158

Wednesday, June 6th

I decided to take Meg into the doctor today when she kept seeming to get worse rather than better.  A viral infection turned into bronchitis, and she has been miserable.

I guess the time Meg and I spent at the doctor gave Cate and Blythe some extra time to bond.  I checked the girls before I went to sleep, and I found Cate asleep in Blythe’s toddler bed with her.

6/6
When I asked about it in the morning, they told me that Cate read Blythe a story, then she decided to stay there with her.  These girls melt my heart.

This entry was posted in 365. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

