28

January 28th

Not much to report.  It was another spring day, except it isn’t spring.  We played outside for quite a bit.  The girls are enjoying the bubbles.

I’m not sure which version I prefer.  Which do you like?

1/27

1/28

This entry was posted in 365. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 28

  1. Ask a question and I’ll answer! 🙂 I can’t help myself.

    I like the colorized one.

    Do you still take primarily with your prime lens? I haven’t had time to really practice with mine. I’m such a slacker.

  2. Shannon H. says:

    I love the second one!

  3. I love the second one. I also happen to love the subjects and the photographer.

Leave a Reply

