crickets chirp

I’m here.  It seems I’ve sort of given this up.  Chris thinks I should start again.  We’ll see.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to crickets chirp

  1. Aunt Karen says:

    I think you should start again. One of the high points of my day over the past few years is checking in on your blog every day. Its like having a little visit with you and the family. I miss it, I miss you, I miss Cate, I miss Meg, I miss Blythe, I miss Chris, I miss Chris’ brisket….sorry, flashback to that wonderful meal you made when we visited you in Biloxi. I know this takes time, but from a selfish standpoint, I love keeping current with your life. Love you!!!

  2. Nana says:

    I have really been missing you and love the blOg. If you can work it in it makes a lot of us happy. Thinking of you all the time!

  3. Yes, please do! Love reading about your family!

    (I guess since I follow you on Pinterest, I know you are still there…) 🙂

  4. Allison Polo Fronistas says:

    I miss your updates too….I look forward to hearing about the girls and seeing your recipes and craft projects. This is the only way the I really keep up with you and the kids. It really makes me wish that ya’ll lived close.

Leave a Reply

