yea or nay?

I tried this out on Blythe’s hair this morning.

Pigtail Yea or Nay?

I’m not sure whether I love it or hate it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to yea or nay?

  1. She’s rocking it! 😉 Plus, it’s out of her face and that’s awesome for everyone!

  2. Mom says:

    Love it!!! Her hair is getting so long. Looks like she is quite proud of it as well.

  3. Sara says:

    There’s no way to make her not cute! I love it!

    What are the girls going to be for Halloween?

  4. Sara says:

    I have a random question for you! Awhile back you posted about the schedule you had with Cate and Meg. I was wondering how that changed with Blythe. (Schedules and changes are on my mind lately wondering what a second kiddo is going to do to our dynamic!)

  5. ericamcmillian says:

    Thanks, guys!

    Sara, the girls are going to be Dorothy (Cate), Glinda (Meg), and the Cowardly Lion (Blythe.) What exactly did you want to know about our schedule? E-mail me.

  6. Jemma says:

    I stumbled upon your blog this morning and I am in love with your little girls hair! It is ADORABLE!! My youngest daughters hair is not nearly long enough to do anything with so I am waiting (impatiently!) for the day it begins to grow!!!

    btw, I’d recognize those “Little Dancer” socks anywhere. We have the exact same pair. Aren’t they darling?

    -Jemma

Leave a Reply

