what grownups do?

The girls talking to me this morning:

Cate asks,”Mom, can my name be Erica when I grow up and I can drink wine?”

Then Meg says, “When I grow up I will drink whiskey and my name will be Chris.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to what grownups do?

  1. Cassandra says:

    That’s hilarious!

  2. Chelsey says:

    Oh my gosh, that is hilarious! That one should definitely go down in the books! Hahaha..

  3. nana says:

    the nana laughed out loud when she read this one! great way to start the day. atta way to go cate!

  4. AmyBautista says:

    I have to say that I laughed out loud at this one too! Smart kids, you’ve got there.

  5. Brenda Ballard says:

    Priceless…

Leave a Reply

