tuesday afternoon Meg

The girls are playing in the backyard this afternoon.  I think Meg looks particularly beautiful today; her coral dress really suits her.  I could just eat her with a spoon.

Tuesday Afternoon Meg

Here are her butterfly sandals.  Both she and Cate have a pair and I think, aesthetically, they’re my favorite pair of shoes ever.  They seem to go with everything the girls wear.

Butterfly Sandals

This entry was posted in fun and games. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to tuesday afternoon Meg

  1. What a beautiful girl and pictures!

    Moomie’s is the only recipe for buns that we use! Our kids love them. I’ve never tried them with onion flavoring as you suggested, but I just made up a double batch tonight and we love them grilled.

    I was actually born in Okinawa 44 yrs. ago on Monday.
    I was actually born in Okinawa 44 yrs. ago on Monday!

  2. ericamcmillian says:

    Happy birthday!

    I don’t know where I mentioned the onion, but I don’t put the onion in the bun. You’ll find some versions of the recipe that call for onion powder and dried chopped onion, but I prefer it without.

Leave a Reply

