letters

I’m having to laugh at the kids for the moment.

Blythe is lying on the floor, and the girls are positioning themselves around her to make various letters like “T”, “I”, or “H”.

They sure can come up with the craziest games.

This entry was posted in arts and crafts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to letters

  1. Gretchen says:

    I’m imagining this fun, but wish I could see a pic! I’d suggest that they try making Blythe the tail of a Q – only if she is on TOP, not underneath.

Leave a Reply

