holy oven spring Batman!

I made the King Arthur Flour white sandwich bread today.  Oh.  My.  God.  That is good bread.  It tasted awesome, and it looks great, too.  Check out the oven spring!  The top of the bread was only an inch above the edge of the pan before I put it in the oven.

KAF White Sandwich Bread

I couldn’t wait to eat it, so I made a pb & j sandwich on it for a snack.  Even Chris complimented it, so it must be good.  I can’t wait to have it for both breakfast and lunch tomorrow.

KAF White Sandwich Bread

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to holy oven spring Batman!

  1. Jenn says:

    That IS some beautiful bread. Can’t wait to try it!!!! You are so amazing 🙂

  2. Chelsey Moss says:

    Um, YUM! I’m going to need a slice of that please!

  3. Ang says:

    All I’ve got to say is that I won the jackpot in the neighbor department – and the bonus is the yummalicious food, like this bread. A slice of carb heaven.

  4. Catherine says:

    God, how patient you are, and you have 3 little girls ^^ !

    Wish I had patience to try it 😉

Leave a Reply

