good morning/good evening

For those in the States, good morning!

If you’re here in Japan, I hope your evening is going well.

I wanted to share a few pictures of Blythe.  She’s finally come out of her nursing strike (she only refused to eat one day, and was reeeally stretching out all her feedings until this weekend) and she is a happy, happy girl.  In fact, she’s started giggling!  I swear I’d stand on my head for an hour if she’d keep on laughing.  I love it.

Blythe 3

Blythe 4

A bit more serious now.

Blythe 2

Blythe 1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to good morning/good evening

  1. Erica says:

    You are blessed! Such a beautiful family!

  2. Amy Waters says:

    glad the strike is over! LOVE those pictures, esp the 3rd one

  3. Allison Fronistas says:

    You gotta love that face!!! too cute! Yanni and I found out a fw weeks ago that we are having a boy and I can’t wait to see what he looks like…I can’t believe so much has changed since our days as roomies at LSU

Leave a Reply

