average weekend

We had such a good weekend.  Nothing special.  Just a fairly typical one around here.

There were baths.

Bathtime

Hanging around with Dad.

Sleeping on Dad

Princesses.

Princess Blythe

Hot soba on a cool day (which I completely devoured, as you can see.)

Saturday Soba

The seawall.

I Heart Okinawa

A pedicure. (And therefore more hanging around with Dad on Sunday morning while I went out.  Thanks Chris!)

Newest Cocok's Pedicure

And more hanging around in PJ’s. Anyone know how to tame curls? I’m clueless.

Sunday Meg

As I said, nothing too special, but I loved it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to average weekend

  1. Erica says:

    Oh my goodness! Why ever would you want to tame those curls? They are gorgeous!

    Sounds like an awesome weekend!

  2. Cassandra says:

    Your pedicures are adorable! I want toes like that!

  3. Sara says:

    You have the sweetest girls!

Leave a Reply

