Cate’s Valentine

I’ve got a lot of catching up to do.  I still need to write about some Valentine’s crafts we did with the kids, a Sesame Street Live performance we went to a week or two ago, and whale watching!  In the meantime, I’ll leave you with this.  It’s a Valentine Cate made that we scanned in to the computer.  We gave the girls foam stickers and construction paper.  Meg’s was a mess of hearts and crayons every which way.  Cate’s was orderly and neat.  She’s going to be so type a (if she isn’t already).

Cate's Hearts

P.S.  Meg just told me as she’s shaking her body all around the living room, “I am a durl (girl).  I like to dance.”  I love these babies.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cate’s Valentine

  1. cassandrawebb says:

    You’ve won the Honest Scrap award over on my blog! Go check it out and then follow the directions to pass it along!

  2. Tyly says:

    I’m seriously contemplating making my maiden name my new middle name. I’m so glad you understand! I can’t wait to take James’s last name, but at the same time, it’s a bit sad to lose my own!

Leave a Reply

