I have eyes!

What Blythe told me:

“I know it seems that I’m always asleep, Mom, and that every picture you take is with my eyes closed, but I do have eyes, I’ll prove it.”

Eyes!

“I can even wink!”

Winking

“You’re the most super Mom ever.”

Okay, maybe she didn’t say that last part, but I swear the rest of it is true.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I have eyes!

  1. Cassandra says:

    Awwww, she’s so beautiful!!!

  2. Jenn says:

    Holy cow look at all her hair!!! I love the pics!!! She is sooooo cute. Love that wink šŸ™‚

  3. Sara says:

    SO CUTE!!! Look at how golden her hair is getting!

    Quit having all these cute little babies. You make me want another. (o:

Leave a Reply

