awesome hummus

I love hummus, but have never been able to find  a recipe I like to make it at home.  Today I did some playing around and managed to tweak an alright recipe and make some hummus that was great!

I don’t want to lose the recipe, so I’ve posted the recipe in my recipe blog to last forever; I never have to wonder where to find it.  I ate a bucketload of it with some warm pita bread for lunch.  Yum.  Hope you like it too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to awesome hummus

  1. Sara says:

    I LOVE hummus. I definitely want to try that recipe!

Leave a Reply

