all clear

As expected, everything is fine.  Everything looks great in fact.

Continuing the good news, today has been really peaceful and calm.  My neighbor, Angie, offered to keep the girls for me while I went to the doctor, so I got to have a bit of a break.  The trip ended up taking about 2 hours because I had to run to another base to pick up another prescription.  When we got home they were both in a good mood, and they’ve been playing peacefully ever since.  Even Cate was happy to sit down and chill out during Meg’s nap time.  (Fingers crossed it lasts until bed time!)

I’m so thankful for the good day today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to all clear

  1. Teri says:

    Yay for good news 🙂

  2. Tyly says:

    I’m so happy that everything looks great!!!

    Thank you very much for your input. I do want it do be a new start, and I think a new ring will help with that. I totally understand what you’re saying about the sentimental value of the ring and getting what matches where you are right now. Financially he is in a much different place now than he was when he bought the first one, so a new ring would actually help to reflect that! Like how I put a spin on your words to justify my new ring? Haha! Really though, I am attached to my first ring, and I do think it will be sad to give it up, but I think it’s best to put all of that behind and move on with something new.

    Thanks again SO much for the support and insight!

  3. Cassandra says:

    So happy to hear all is well! I can’t wait for baby girl #3 to make her debut!

  4. Tyly says:

    I can’t wait to find out baby girl #3’s name!

    I know you didn’t mean you were against the new ring, and I’m sorry if it came out that way! I stink with words. Lol!

Leave a Reply

