wake up

My wake up call this morning was this: a 2 year old & 4 year old slipping quietly into my bedroom then suddenly shaking a tamborine and screeching.  It got us quick, fast, and in a hurry.

How did you wake up this morning?

This entry was posted in kids are weird (and funny). Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to wake up

  1. Teri says:

    Haha kids are so funny 🙂

  2. Sara says:

    I would love to get rid of it. Office Space style maybe. Ugh. We at least want to wait until he’s at least a little older since he’s still spitting up (somehow, even if I put a towel down, he manages to get the spots not covered), so I think I’m stuck. Maybe I’ll have it cleaned and see how long that lasts…

Leave a Reply

