nothing but trouble, this one

lipstick

Yes, that is my lipstick.

This entry was posted in the destroyer. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to nothing but trouble, this one

  1. High Heels & Combat Boots says:

    Hilarious!!

  2. cassandra sagan webb says:

    Ooh, I’m telling!

  3. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    oh my gosh! I thought that was paint! Haha..

  4. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    oh my gosh! I thought that was paint! Haha..

  5. Ms. W says:

    Oh, wow. Nice.

  6. Amy says:

    like big sis, like lil sis, LOL. Cate sure is teaching her fast.

  7. Jamie says:

    yikes!!! havne’t you taught her the fine art of applying lipstick yet? lol

  8. Jenn says:

    OH Wow! I didn’t think this was lipstick either. She looks so unhappy at your discovery. I hope she had more fun 🙂 It sure cracked me up

Leave a Reply

