to have something else on the top of the page

To keep busy this weekend, we took the girls to the park and the beach on Sunday.  I wanted to share a few pictures.
Park & Beach 2/7/09
Cate climbing
Park & Beach 2/7/09
Meg peeking through the toy fire truck
Park & Beach 2/7/09
lovely face, don’t you think?
Park & Beach 2/7/09
the tide was really far out
Park & Beach 2/7/09
the wrinkles in the sand were interesting

Park & Beach 2/7/09
I took about a million pictures of them
This entry was posted in fun and games. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to to have something else on the top of the page

  1. Teri says:

    I love the close-ups of the girls and that sand is amazing! I Love your pics! I am still so jealous of your camera and will continue to be jealous until I get one of my own…

Leave a Reply

