our loss

We’ve lost the baby. I don’t have anything else to say at the moment.

This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to our loss

  1. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    Oh Erica, I’m so sorry for ya’ll! You’ll be in my prayers.

  2. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    Oh Erica, I’m so sorry for ya’ll! You’ll be in my prayers.

  3. * Tyly * says:

    Erica, I’m so, so sorry. I’m praying for you and your family.

  4. Teri says:

    Oh Erica – I am so incredibly sorry! I know how much it hurts 😦

  5. Jamie says:

    I know that nothing anybody can say can ease the loss of a baby. Just know that I know what you're going through and that I will be praying for you. I'm always a phone call or email away. Allow yourself to rest & grieve, to cry & be angry…it is all normal! Big hugs to you & Chris!

  6. cassandra sagan webb says:

    Oh Erica, I am so sorry. I am thinking of you.

Leave a Reply

