it’s been a while since I’ve posted, so I’ve got something good for you to make up for it

I’m pregnant!

This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to it’s been a while since I’ve posted, so I’ve got something good for you to make up for it

  1. * Tyly * says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!

  2. cassandra sagan webb says:

    What??? Seriously?

    I thought you guys were “done.” Details, please! 🙂

    Congrats! 😉

  3. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    Aww, congrats Erica! That’s so great!

  4. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    Aww, congrats Erica! That’s so great!

  5. Teri says:

    Wow! Congrats 🙂

  6. Something's Gotta Give says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!

    And I’m with Cassie, details please!

  7. Something's Gotta Give says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!

    And I’m with Cassie, details please!

  8. Jenn says:

    Awesome news. Congrats another blondie 🙂 love it!

  9. TeaLady says:

    YAY!!! Another baker to add to our list. Congrats.

Leave a Reply

