can I tell you how much I love the xbox?

Yup, I just said (wrote) that. And I mean it.

Today I put up some Christmas decorations (only a few since we’ll likely be moving in the next 2 weeks, but maybe as long as a month from now…but that’s a whole different post.) Sitting here this evening with the decorated house and drinking hot chocolate with Cate I started thinking about one of my favorite Christmas movies, Holiday Inn.

Chris has the Xbox linked up with our Netflix membership and within 5 minutes, the movie was playing on our TV.

Fabulous.

Off to enjoy the movie and do a little straightening up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to can I tell you how much I love the xbox?

  1. Teri says:

    Love the new layout, Erica! I am anxious to hear about your move!

  2. Amy says:

    where are ya’ll moving to?

  3. Ms. W says:

    A gaming system is on our list for Christmas this year, but I can’t make up my mind for sure…

    We have had Blockbuster.com movies off and on for years and have always been happy with the service. We mainly use it for the summer when the kids are home and reruns rule the airways.

  4. cassandra sagan webb says:

    Moving? I think we need a new post about that one, missy.

  5. Jamie says:

    I so want an Xbox but I don’t think its in our near future. Are you moving to new housing??? Share!

  6. Something's Gotta Give says:

    I just have to say that David half-seriously suggested that we bring the Xbox to the hospital…That’s all.

  7. Something's Gotta Give says:

    I just have to say that David half-seriously suggested that we bring the Xbox to the hospital…That’s all.

Leave a Reply

