birthday gifts

We had a joint birthday party today for Cate and Meg’s friends, Eleanah and Adeline. They are turning 3 and 1; I whipped up these gifts for them.

First, I made a set of personalized bean bags for each girl. I used iron-on letters to spell their names on the bags.

Bean Bag Front Detail

I used a different fabric for the back of each set.

Bean Bag Back Detail

Eleanah received a dollhouse for her birthday, so I added in these knitted and crocheted rugs for her. The smallest one is about the length of your index finger.

Knit & Crochet Dollhouse Rugs

Last, I found this super-cute wrapping paper at Wal-Mart. I wish I could buy it by the gross!

E & A Wrapped Birthday Gifts

This entry was posted in arts and crafts, holidays and celebrations. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to birthday gifts

  1. * Tyly * says:

    Wow! Those are great gifts and are so beautifully wrapped! :o)

Leave a Reply

