dogs and children…

…are pretty darn gross.

More than once today I’ve found Meg and Maude together. They really like one another and it seems one is constantly following the other. Today, however, their affection has gone to a completely different level.

Meg has been opening her mouth and letting Maude lick the inside of it.

Ick! It makes my skin crawl just thinking about it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to dogs and children…

  1. Jenn says:

    OH yuck! She probably likes the way his tongue feels. hehe Dogs tongues are soft ya know. That is too far. How do you tell her that though?? Interesting.

  2. Jamie says:

    LOL yuck!!!! Reminds me of my best friend who’d let her dogs eat off of her plate and eat her ice cream cones! Sounds weird, I know…

  3. Something's Gotta Give says:

    Whereas I am concerned about one of my dogs biting my baby…as he did when another kid aggravated him…Not hard, but still. How did you guys get the dog used to Cate and Meg?

  4. Something's Gotta Give says:

    Whereas I am concerned about one of my dogs biting my baby…as he did when another kid aggravated him…Not hard, but still. How did you guys get the dog used to Cate and Meg?

Leave a Reply

