I’m glad I have these pictures…

…to help remind me of how much I love them even when they drive me up the wall.

 

Cuddly Girls

For the record, tonight was one of those nights where Cate drove me up the wall. I found her in my bed with Baby Bear reading Blueberries for Sal an hour after her bedtime!

Grr.

This entry was posted in books and reading, grrr, sweet sisters. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m glad I have these pictures…

  1. Ms. W says:

    Ah yes… true love!

    I have a set of love birds in my house too!

  2. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    well, at least she was doing something productive! ;0)

  3. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    well, at least she was doing something productive! ;0)

  4. Something's Gotta Give says:

    Awwww…Your girls are TOO sweet!!

  5. Something's Gotta Give says:

    Awwww…Your girls are TOO sweet!!

Leave a Reply

