challah

Chris is out of town again this week, so maybe I’m trying to keep myself busy?

At any rate, I made challah today, which is something I’ve been wanting to do since we’ve been here and haven’t had a store at which we could purchase.

Challah

It tastes great! (And look at Meg eyeing the goods in the background.)

I’m seriously looking forward to French toast in the morning.

This entry was posted in food. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to challah

  1. Teri says:

    Wow – you amaze me!

  2. Ms. W says:

    Oh YUM! I’m jealous!

  3. Jenn says:

    OK post recipe please!!! I would buy this faithfully from Whole Foods and if we had any left over (before we got home) we’d do French toast too! How funny. You are amazin’

  4. cassandra sagan webb says:

    uhm, you MADE this?!!?

  5. * Tyly * says:

    How bad is it that I have never heard of challah?

    It looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

