search terms

I love looking at the search terms that bring people to my blog. Most of them make a lot of sense (for example, “a paragraph about life” or “finger foods for baby” which is especially popular for some reason.) Some of them though…well…they’re interesting to say the least.

  • how to wake up a baby – I just had to chuckle because I certainly don’t spend my days trying to get them to wake up
  • Caked Cate – very appropriate
  • Doggie toilet paper – are people really looking for something like this?
  • pink eye cucumber – wha?
  • what the heck is blackle – I love the wording
  • Horrible mother – makes me feel really great
  • Biloxi Mississippi nudist – interesting, no?
  • TV + nudist mother – what kind of site do people think this is?!

But that’s not the worst. I can only hope that people who come to the site for the following term leave very quickly. (Drum roll, please.)

  • Crotchless pajamas – ’nuff said

So what searches have brought people to your site?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to search terms

  1. * Tyly * says:

    I wouldn’t even know how to tell!

    How do you know?

  2. Jenn says:

    me neither. do tell, i’m curious now :O

  3. Teri says:

    I was just going to ask the same, how do I find out what ppl have been searching to get to my blog! Please share! 🙂

  4. cassandra sagan webb says:

    Yeah, how do you do that?

  5. Amy says:

    i had to come back and find this post b/c now that i have a blog i’m curious as to how you find this

Leave a Reply

