holy smokes, this is goooood

Last night I ran across a recipe for butterscotch pudding on one of my favorite blogs, Serious Eats.

I made it right after reading the recipe, and put it into the refrigerator to set overnight. I had trouble falling asleep thinking about getting to try this pudding today. (Well, I’m sure the pudding wasn’t the only reason I had a hard time getting to sleep, but it sure didn’t help.)

I served up a small bowl this morning and WOW – it’s great! It also was really easy (at least if you’re comfortable with making homemade pudding), which is just the type of recipe I like.

I would’ve taken a picture of my pudding, but it looks exactly like the picture shown…figured I’d save myself a step.

This entry was posted in food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

