the reveal

Here’s the haircut. I went for a Meg Ryanesque cut, and it turned out like I’d hoped, although it’s hard to see that from the picture.

New Haircut

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to the reveal

  1. Ms. W says:

    Looks great! I bet it feels great too!

    Love the new blog look!

  2. cassandra sagan webb says:

    OH MY GOSH!!! This is adorable! You look so, so, so, perfect with this new haircut! Absolutely love it!

  3. * Tyly * says:

    I agree with the others! I love the haircut, and I love the new blog look!

  4. Jenn says:

    I love love love it! You are one hot mama! The sweep is my fav, but flippy my next. Did I tell you how much I love your new hair. Ahh stunning.

  5. Something's Gotta Give says:

    It’s so cute!!! That’s the perfect cut for you. I’m thinking about chopping mine too, and I love that cut!

  6. Something's Gotta Give says:

    It’s so cute!!! That’s the perfect cut for you. I’m thinking about chopping mine too, and I love that cut!

  7. Jamie says:

    Oh it looks adorable!!!! LOVE it!

  8. Teri says:

    Erica – I love the new haircut and the new blog layout! 🙂 I just got my hair cut today, too, for the first time in about 11 mo. as well! It feels so great! And the best part was when I told the hair stylist that she could take off more than 3 inches if she thought that it needed it b/c the ends were unhealthy & she said that actually my hair was "so healthy it's disgusting" – I'm pretty sure that was a compliment! 😉

Leave a Reply

