beautiful accident

I knocked a glass off of my nightstand. While I’m not too happy about it, I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw the broken glass. It was so interesting!

Beautiful Accident

I realize that, like this glass, life is full of beautiful accidents.

So many things you never planned turn out to be some of the best things to ever happen. I would say that most of us look at where we are and realize that things aren’t exactly as you planned them – and that’s wonderful!

How boring would life be without mistakes?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to beautiful accident

  1. cassandra sagan webb says:

    I like this post. It lets us in to psyche. I agree with you – the best things in life are often those we do not plan. How wonderful is this ride?!

  2. Jenn says:

    What a great perspective to think about. I’m so glad you posted this “accident”. Made me think about all of those boo-boos. I completely agree.

Leave a Reply

