if you thought getting into the cake would be enough…

…you seriously underestimate Cate. Left to her own devices for a few minutes, Cate decided to rub an entire bottle of shampoo into her dry hair while standing in the sink.

Shampoo

She looks proud of herself. If you could have seen my look, it was a lot less excited, I assure you.

This entry was posted in the destroyer. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to if you thought getting into the cake would be enough…

  1. cassandrasaganwebb. says:

    This is hilarious. I always share “Cate-scapades” with Aaron. He especially enjoyed this one.

    I made the Wacky Cake last night! Holy crap!! It’s delicious! A ate some for breakfast this morning 😉

  2. Jamie says:

    Oh man, I would lose it!!! I love the teeth marks in the cake;)

  3. Jenn says:

    Just for the record I think I would have flipped if my expensive shampoo (wholesale price too) was all over my child’s dry hair. But how funny at the same time. gotta love it! I don’t even like chocolate, but that cake screams moist & yummy.

  4. Something's Gotta Give says:

    First of all, I need to make that cake. Right now. Second, Cate is hilarious. However, I think it’s probably more hilarious when it’s not your own kid. (o: Third, Happy Mother’s Day!

  5. Something's Gotta Give says:

    First of all, I need to make that cake. Right now. Second, Cate is hilarious. However, I think it’s probably more hilarious when it’s not your own kid. (o: Third, Happy Mother’s Day!

  6. Teri says:

    what an ADORABLE little stinker! 😉

  7. Megan@SortaCrunchy says:

    heeeeeeeeee! How long did THAT take to wash out?! Squeaky clean now, I bet.

    That cake looks sinful. Yum.

  8. Amy Waters says:

    seriously i think connor gets on my computer and reads your blog b/c yesterday he was in the tub and emptied an entire new bottle of conditioner into his bath

  9. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    “oh where, oh where, has our Erica gone, oh where, oh where can she be? with her ea…oh ok nevermind, gonna end the song there! ;0) Hope you’re doing well!

  10. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    “oh where, oh where, has our Erica gone, oh where, oh where can she be? with her ea…oh ok nevermind, gonna end the song there! ;0) Hope you’re doing well!

Leave a Reply

