you are my sunshine…

Happy

Meg has been such a blessing to us. Though she was a bit of a surprise, it’s like she was always supposed to be a part of this family.

She’s so sweet, and is always happy to see us. She loves to smile at strangers – her favorite thing to do is to pick someone and stare at them until they notice her; then she breaks out in a huge grin.

She makes me happy when skies are gray.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to you are my sunshine…

  1. * Tyly * says:

    I love this post! She’s beautiful!

  2. cassandrasaganwebb. says:

    Aww, you made me cry! What a great picture!!

    Did you get the email I sent ya about the Secret Spouse thing?

  3. Jenn says:

    How sweet. I have a good friend whose kids are just a close as yours and she says the same thing. Yall are amazing women. Her boys are 14 mos apart, how close are yours again??

Leave a Reply

