whiny morning

If you’re a parent, you probably hate the time change. Here’s why:

After I picked her up, I wasn’t holding her right. She cried. Then she wanted down. She cried. Then she wanted back up. She cried. She wanted to wear my watch. She cried. This could go on and on, but I think you’ve got enough of a taste.

Let’s just say I can’t wait until it’s nap time so I can put her away for a bit. (I say that because I know that no matter how exhausted she is, she’s going to refuse to sleep. She’ll still get some downtime, though.)

This entry was posted in videos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to whiny morning

  1. cassandrasaganwebb. says:

    Awww, poor grumpy little thing! I love the end of the video, though 🙂

  2. Jamie says:

    We would have slept in way late yesterday if we didn’t have church. Today we slept until 9 I think! I’m glad it will be lighter later now but I hate the time change! It really messes everybody up! Maybe that’s why my daughter was terrible yesterday?

Leave a Reply

