ewww! wait, nevermind.

Brown bathtub crayons are not too sanitary looking in the tub.

I gave Cate a crayon while Chris was bathing her the other night. The next day, it was my turn to bathe the girls. I started to run the water, and thought “What the…?” and then realized it was not what I feared it was. The little marks that Chris missed while cleaning up were pretty gross looking. I think we’ll stick to blue or orange from now on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ewww! wait, nevermind.

  1. Something's Gotta Give says:

    That’s hilarious. Definitely stick to other colors!

  2. Something's Gotta Give says:

    That’s hilarious. Definitely stick to other colors!

  3. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    hahaha…this post definitely made me laugh!

  4. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    hahaha…this post definitely made me laugh!

Leave a Reply

