yummy-delicious-fantastic

For tonight, I made Lemon Bundt Cake. I cannot even describe my love for this cake. Even better, I made it in my crysanthemum bundt pan. I’ve been wanting this pan for a long time, and my mom got it for me for Christmas. I’m ashamed to say that it’s taken this long for me to get around to using it, but look how pretty it turned out!

This entry was posted in food. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to yummy-delicious-fantastic

  1. cassandrasaganwebb. says:

    Holy cow!! That looks amazing!

  2. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    Oh my gosh! It doesn’t even look real! It’s beautiful!

  3. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    Oh my gosh! It doesn’t even look real! It’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

