I made sure to get her insurance information…

…however, I think I’m going to let her cover the cost of the damage with kisses.

This entry was posted in videos. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I made sure to get her insurance information…

  1. cassandrasaganwebb. says:

    Aww, cute video! I’ll have you know that every time I view a video of yours that includes baby noises, cooing, etc., my dog’s ears pop up and he immediately wants to know where the baby is. He loves him some babies…so he enjoys watching your videos as much as I do 😉

  2. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    hahah..cute

  3. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    hahah..cute

Leave a Reply

