arrrgh matey

The remote is her pirate’s booty.

I bought this eye patch years ago as a joke for Chris; I think it had something to do with a piece about International Talk Like A Pirate Day on NPR (you can hear the story here.) We still have the patch, though I’m not sure why. Cate loves it. Today she told me she wanted Meg to be a pirate.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to arrrgh matey

  1. cassandrasaganwebb. says:

    These pictures are so cute. Your kids are just so adorable. 🙂

  2. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    That picture is SO CUTE!

    Ok this is random, but I was at Chick-fil-A tonight, and I saw a little girl that looked EXACTLY like Cate! I seriously did a double take because they looked so much alike..but then I was like, noooo, it couldn’t be! And it was not Chris holding her! Haha..I just thought it was so funny!

  3. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    That picture is SO CUTE!

    Ok this is random, but I was at Chick-fil-A tonight, and I saw a little girl that looked EXACTLY like Cate! I seriously did a double take because they looked so much alike..but then I was like, noooo, it couldn’t be! And it was not Chris holding her! Haha..I just thought it was so funny!

Leave a Reply

