hey fightin’ tigers

Several things to note about this video:

  • Meg loves the LSU school song, “Hey Fightin’ Tigers.” She beams any time you begin to sing it.
  • Cate knows all the words to it. She’s singing very quietly here, but she often walks around the house singing it with gusto.
  • Check out the static gluing Cate’s hair to her head and face. I guess that’s what happens when it’s dry in the house from having to use the heat.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to hey fightin’ tigers

  1. cassandrasaganwebb. says:

    That is so cute! And I love your layout! I will probably be stealing one of these soon.

  2. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    I LOVE IT! The look on Meg’s face is soooo cute and my favorite part is when Cate does her “roar”..haha..that is awesome! And whoa baby..now THAT is some static!

  3. Chelsey's Chatter says:

    I LOVE IT! The look on Meg’s face is soooo cute and my favorite part is when Cate does her “roar”..haha..that is awesome! And whoa baby..now THAT is some static!

  4. Something's Gotta Give says:

    Ok, that roar KILLED me!

  5. Something's Gotta Give says:

    Ok, that roar KILLED me!

Leave a Reply

