sleepy grumps

Why is it that when kids get one day of messed up sleep, it takes them several days to catch up?

Cate has been crabby (to say the least) since we got home on Sunday and Meg tried to get up for the day at 3:50 this morning. I finally coerced her to sleep a little more by tucking her into bed with me. There was no way I was getting up at that time. 5:00 is the earliest I can reasonably manage.

I’m trying my best to get things back on track today, but have errands to run so things may not be as they ideally should. Cate has to get a flu shot. I’ll let you know how that goes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

