I have a million of them for this girl

She goes through spells with this phrase and recently she’s been wording it this way again. It’s such a sweet request worded in such a funny way.

What’s her request?

“Give me your kiss?”

As if I only have one to give.

This entry was posted in Catespeak. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I have a million of them for this girl

  1. cassandralynne. says:

    Aww. I love that.

  2. cassandralynne. says:

    You better start printing all your posts. This will make a nice gift for Cate and Meg when they’re older.

  3. Jenn Wilson says:

    That is so adorable. I love when you share the cutest things about the cutest girls. We need to come and see yall.

Leave a Reply

