Meg’s first cloth diaper

This entry was posted in cloth diapers, milestones. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Meg’s first cloth diaper

  1. Something's Gotta Give says:

    It’s really cute! I’m interested to see how it goes. My mom said she tried cloth diapers. Once. It did not go well…

  2. Something's Gotta Give says:

    It’s really cute! I’m interested to see how it goes. My mom said she tried cloth diapers. Once. It did not go well…

  3. Something's Gotta Give says:

    I bet they’re a lot better now than they were back when our moms tried them. And they’re so much cuter than regular diapers! (o: Let me know how they’re working out!

  4. Something's Gotta Give says:

    I bet they’re a lot better now than they were back when our moms tried them. And they’re so much cuter than regular diapers! (o: Let me know how they’re working out!

  5. * Tyly * says:

    She looks too cute!!

    :o)

  6. Pingback: Blythe’s first cloth diaper « on the move

Leave a Reply

