another week, another menu

Here’s this week’s menu. I feel we’re already off to a bad start because I don’t have a debit card (I haven’t gotten a new one in yet after my old number was stolen), I forgot to get Chris’ debit card from him, and I don’t want to use a credit card, so I can’t go shopping yet! Chris started a month-long school today (he’ll go to that instead of work) so his schedule is different. He’s supposed to get off at 3:30. If he does, we’ll have time to shop and make dinner still. We’ll see.

MONDAY

Meatball Alphabet Soup

TUESDAY

Grilled Chicken
Falafel
Hummus
Flat Bread

WEDNESDAY

Stuffed Bell Peppers
Brown Rice

THURSDAY

Slow Cooker Pork Cops & Gravy
Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes
Green Beans

FRIDAY

Shrimp Po Boys
French Fries

This entry was posted in food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

